This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

FLU VACCINATIONS:  Please click here for further information about this season's flu vaccinations.

BOGUS PHONE CALLS - Alert from NHS England. Please click here for further information.

New facility available to order repeat prescriptions via the telephone.  For further information, please click here.

Training Closures

The Practice will be closed for training on the following afternoons from 1pm until normal closing time at 6.30pm. If you require information on obtaining medical help when we are closed for training, please click here.

Tue 20 September 2016

Tue 18 October 2016

Tue 15 November 2016

Tue 13 December 2016

Tue 17 January 2017

Tue 21 February 2017

Tue 21 March 2017

Tue 25 April 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Tue 20 June 2017

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website