This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


FLU VACCINATIONS:  Please click here for further information about this season's flu vaccinations.

BOGUS PHONE CALLS - Alert from NHS England. Please click here for further information.

New facility available to order repeat prescriptions via the telephone.  For further information, please click here.

Training Closures

The Practice will be closed for training on the following afternoons from 1pm until normal closing time at 6.30pm. If you require information on obtaining medical help when we are closed for training, please click here.

Tue 15 September 2015

Tue 20 October 2015

Tue 17 November 2015

Tue 15 December 2015

Tue 19 January 2016

Tue 16 February 2016

Tue 15 March 2016

Tue 19 April 2016

Tue 17 May 2016

Tue 21 June 2016

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website